Sziget 2019 – 20 new names added to the list of performers

Party Zone

Sziget Festival has released the names of 20 new artists who will perform at this year’s Sziget Festival.

Such international superstars as The National, Mura Masa, Johnny Marr, Tom Odell, Big Thief, Honne, David August, Broken Social Scene, Coheed and Cambria, Jax Jones, Sonny Fodera, Polo & Pan, Grace Carter, Black Mountain, Ocean Ally, Burak Yeter, Ed Sheeran, The 1975, Martin Garrix, Florence & The Machine and many more will perform at the Budapest music festival.

The festival is to be held between 7 and 13 August 2019.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *